Calendar of events

Sl.no Date EVENTS
LKG & UKG I, II, III & IV V, VI & VII VIII & IX X
1 Wednesday, 22/05/2019 ORIENTATION FOR I STD PARENTS/SCHOOL REOPENS
2 Thursday, 23/05/2019 CAMPUS WALK - I STD
3 Friday, 24/05/2019
4 Saturday, 25/05/2019 HANDWRITING COMPETITION
Sunday, 26/05/2019    
5 Monday, 27/05/2019 HOLIDAY INAUGURATION OF YOGA CLUB- V STD
6 Tuesday, 28/05/2019 INAUGURATION OF LITERARY CLUB-VI STD
7 Wednesday, 29/05/2019 INAUGURATION OF NATURE CLUB-VII STD I PERIODIC TEST-SOCIAL SCIENCE
8 Thursday, 30/05/2019 INAUGURATION OF MUSIC CLUB-V,VI,VII I PERIODIC TEST- II LANGUAGE
9 Friday, 31/05/2019   INAUGURATION OF SCIENCE CLUB-VIII STD I PERIODIC TEST-SCIENCE
10 Saturday, 01/06/2019 DRAWING COMPETITION I PERIODIC TEST     -MATHS
Sunday, 02/06/2019 HOLIDAY
11 Monday, 03/06/2019 SCHOOL REOPENS-ORIENTATION FOR LKG PARENTS I PERIODIC TEST-ENGLISH
12 Tuesday, 04/06/2019 GREEN DAY ENVIRONMENT DAY CELEBRATION
Wednesday, 05/06/2019 RAMZAN HOLIDAY
13 Thursday, 06/06/2019
14 Friday, 07/06/2019
15 Saturday, 08/06/2019 HOLIDAY/MONSOON MINI MARATHON-VIII,IX,X GIRLS
Sunday, 09/06/2019 HOLIDAY
16 Monday, 10/06/2019
17 Tuesday, 11/06/2019
18 Wednesday, 12/06/2019 ENGLISH RHYMES COMPETITION DRAWING COMPETITION
19 Thursday, 13/06/2019
20 Friday, 14/06/2019
21 Saturday, 15/06/2019 STUDENT COUNCIL ELECTION / PTM
Sunday, 16/06/2019 HOLIDAY
22 Monday, 17/06/2019
23 Tuesday, 18/06/2019
24 Wednesday, 19/06/2019 WORLD ETHNIC DAY/ ESSAY WRITING COMPETITION
25 Thursday, 20/06/2019
26 Friday, 21/06/2019 INTERNATIONAL YOGA DAY CELEBRATION
27 Saturday, 22/06/2019 HANDWRITING COMPETITION INVESTITURE CEREMONY
Sunday, 23/06/2019 HOLIDAY
28 Monday, 24/06/2019 I TERM TEST-MATHS I PERIODIC TEST-MATHS I PERIODIC TEST-MATHS II PERIODIC TEST-MATHS
29 Tuesday, 25/06/2019 I TERM TEST-ENGLISH I PERIODIC TEST-II LANGUAGE I PERIODIC TEST-ENGLISH II PERIODIC TEST-II LANGUAGE
30 Wednesday, 26/06/2019 I TERM TEST-EVS/SCIENCE I PERIODIC TEST-SCIENCE I PERIODIC TEST-SOCIAL II PERIODIC TEST-SOCIAL
31 Thursday, 27/06/2019  I TERM TEST-KANNADA I PERIODIC TEST-ENGLISH I PERIODIC TEST-II LANGUAGE II PERIODIC TEST-ENGLISH
32 Friday, 28/06/2019 I TERM TEST-HINDI I PERIODIC TEST-SOCIAL I PERIODIC TEST-SCIENCE II PERIODIC TEST-SCIENCE
33 Saturday, 29/06/2019 I TERM TEST SANSKRIT I PERIODIC TEST-III LANGUAGE I PERIODIC TEST-III LANGUAGE
Sunday, 30/06/2019 HOLIDAY
34 Monday, 01/07/2019 CLASS PHOTOGRAPH I TERM TEST-SOCIAL CLASS PHOTOGRAPH
35 Tuesday, 02/07/2019 I TERM TEST-COMPUTER
36 Wednesday, 03/07/2019 CREATIVE WRITING COMPETITION
37 Thursday, 04/07/2019
38 Friday, 05/07/2019
39 Saturday, 06/07/2019 CREATIVE WRITING COMPETITION
Sunday, 07/07/2019 HOLIDAY
40 Monday, 08/07/2019 FIELD TRIP-I CLASS PHOTO-IX HALF YEARLY EXAM-MATHS
41 Tuesday, 09/07/2019 FIELD TRIP-II
42 Wednesday, 10/07/2019 YELLOW DAY FIELD TRIP-III HALF YEARLY EXAM-II LANGUAGE 
43 Thursday, 11/07/2019 FIELD TRIP-IV
44 Friday, 12/07/2019 FIELD TRIP HALF YEARLY EXAM -SOCIAL 
45 Saturday, 13/07/2019 HOLIDAY FOR STUDENTS/ISSUE OF MARKS CARD/MONSOON MINI MARATHON -VIII,IX,X BOYS
Sunday, 14/07/2019 HOLIDAY
46 Monday, 15/07/2019 CLASS PHOTO-VIII HALF YEARLY EXAM-SCIENCE
47 Tuesday, 16/07/2019
48 Wednesday, 17/07/2019 COUNT AND ARRANGE COMPETITION  PICK AND SPEAK COMPETITION HALF YEARLY EXAM- ENGLISH
49 Thursday, 18/07/2019
50 Friday, 19/07/2019
51 Saturday, 20/07/2019  KANNADA STORY TELLING COMPETITION
Sunday, 21/07/2019 HOLIDAY
52 Monday, 22/07/2019 I TERM  TEST-MATHS CLASS PHOTO-VII
53 Tuesday, 23/07/2019 I TERM TEST-ENGLISH
54 Wednesday, 24/07/2019 I TERM TEST-KANNADA   PICK AND SPEAK COMPETITION
55 Thursday, 25/07/2019 I TERM TEST-EVS
56 Friday, 26/07/2019 I TERM TEST-HINDI/COLOURING
57 Saturday, 27/07/2019
Sunday, 28/07/2019 HOLIDAY
58 Monday, 29/07/2019 CLASS PHOTO-VI
59 Tuesday, 30/07/2019
60 Wednesday, 31/07/2019 MEMORY TEST-COMPETITION
61 Thursday, 01/08/2019
62 Friday, 02/08/2019
63 Saturday, 03/08/2019  MEMORY TEST COMPETITION
Sunday, 04/08/2019 HOLIDAY
64 Monday, 05/08/2019 CLASS PHOTO-V
65 Tuesday, 06/08/2019
66 Wednesday, 07/08/2019  STORY TELLING COMPETITION  ENGLISH RECITATION COMPETITION ELOCUTION COMPETITION 
67 Thursday, 08/08/2019 I TERM ORAL EXAM STARTS
Friday, 09/08/2019 VARAMAHALAKSHMI HOLIDAY
Saturday, 10/08/2019 HOLIDAY
Sunday, 11/08/2019 HOLIDAY
Monday, 12/08/2019 BAKRID HOLIDAY
68 Tuesday, 13/08/2019 CLASS PHOTO-IV II PERIODIC TEST-MATHS  II PERIODIC TEST-MATHS 
69 Wednesday, 14/08/2019
70 Thursday, 15/08/2019 INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION 
71 Friday, 16/08/2019 SANSKRIT DAY II PERIODIC TEST-ENGLISH  II PERIODIC TEST-II LANGUAGE 
72 Saturday, 17/08/2019 II PERIODIC TEST-III LANGUAGE  II PERIODIC TEST-III LANGUAGE 
Sunday, 18/08/2019 HOLIDAY
73 Monday, 19/08/2019 SURAKSHA BHANDHAN CELEBRATION CLASS PHOTO-III II PERIODIC TEST-SCIENCE II PERIODIC TEST-SOCIAL SCIENCE SURAKSHA BHANDHAN CELEBRATION
74 Tuesday, 20/08/2019 II PERIODIC TEST-SOCIAL SCIENCE  II PERIODIC TEST-SCIENCE 
75 Wednesday, 21/08/2019  COLOURING COMPETITION II PERIODIC TEST-II LANGUAGE   II PERIODIC TEST -ENGLISH 
76 Thursday, 22/08/2019 FIELD TRIP-V
77 Friday, 23/08/2019 KRISHNA JANMASHTAMI CELEBRATION FIELD TRIP-VI
78 Saturday, 24/08/2019 ELOCUTION COMPETITION
Sunday, 25/08/2019 HOLIDAY
79 Monday, 26/08/2019 CLASS PHOTO-II
80 Tuesday, 27/08/2019 FIELD TRIP-VII FIELD TRIP-VIII
81 Wednesday, 28/08/2019 SANSKRIT SHLOKA COMPETITION   TIE YOUR TIE-COMPETITION  WRAP FIVE NOTEBOOKS-COMPETITION 
82 Thursday, 29/08/2019 NATIONAL SPORTS DAY
83 Friday, 30/08/2019 GANESHA CHATHURTHI-CELEBRATION INTRA SCHOOL SPORTS DAY 
84 Saturday, 31/08/2019 TIE YOUR SHOE LACE-COMPETITION INTRA SCHOOL SPORTS DAY 
Sunday, 01/09/2019 GOWRI FESTIVAL HOLIDAY
Monday, 02/09/2019 GANESHA CHATHURTHI HOLIDAY
85 Tuesday, 03/09/2019 CLASS PHOTO-I
86 Wednesday, 04/09/2019
87 Thursday, 05/09/2019 TEACHERS DAY CELEBRATION
88 Friday, 06/09/2019
89 Saturday, 07/09/2019   PTM PTM
Sunday, 08/09/2019 HOLIDAY
90 Monday, 09/09/2019 GRS TRIP-III,IV GRS TRIP-V
Tuesday, 10/09/2019 MOHARRAM HOLIDAY
91 Wednesday, 11/09/2019 ONAM CELEBRATION
92 Thursday, 12/09/2019 COMMENCEMENT OF I TERM ORAL EXAM
93 Friday, 13/09/2019 GRS TRIP -VI,VII,VIII
Saturday, 14/09/2019 HOLIDAY
Sunday, 15/09/2019 HOLIDAY
94 Monday, 16/09/2019 CLUB PHOTO-V,VI,VII CLUB PHOTO-VIII
95 Tuesday, 17/09/2019
96 Wednesday, 18/09/2019 I TERM EXAM-COMPUTER 
97 Thursday, 19/09/2019 I TERM EXAM-ENGLISH I TERM EXAM-SANSKRIT HALF YEARLY EXAM-III LANGUAGE  HALF YEARLY EXAM-ENGLISH 
98 Friday, 20/09/2019 I TERM EXAM-KANNADA I TERM EXAM-HINDI  HALF YEARLY EXAM-II LANGUAGE  HALF YEARLY EXAM -SCIENCE 
99 Saturday, 21/09/2019 I TERM EXAM-DRAWING/COLOURING HALF YEARLY EXAM -III LANGUAGE 
Sunday, 22/09/2019 HOLIDAY
100 Monday, 23/09/2019 I TERM EXAM-MATHS  I TERM EXAM-MATHS  HALF YEARLY EXAM-MATHS  HALF YEARLY EXAM-MATHS 
101 Tuesday, 24/09/2019 I TERM EXAM-HINDI I TERM EXAM-ENGLISH  HALF YEARLY EXAM-ENGLISH
102 Wednesday, 25/09/2019 I TERM EXAM-EVS I TERM EXAM-SCIENCE/EVS   HALF YEARLY EXAM-SOCIAL SCIENCE HALF YEARLY EXAM-II LANGUAGE
103 Thursday, 26/09/2019 I TERM EXAM- COLOURING I TERM EXAM-KANNADA HALF YEARLY EXAM-SCIENCE
104 Friday, 27/09/2019 GRAND PARENTS DAY I TERM EXAM-SOCIAL HALF YEARLY EXAM -COMPUTER / DRAWING HALF YEARLY EXAM-SOCIAL
Saturday, 28/09/2019 COMMENCEMENT OF DASARA VACATION
Sunday, 29/09/2019 HOLIDAY
Monday, 30/09/2019 HOLIDAY
Tuesday, 01/10/2019 HOLIDAY
Wednesday, 02/10/2019 HOLIDAY
Thursday, 03/10/2019 HOLIDAY
Friday, 04/10/2019 HOLIDAY
Saturday, 05/10/2019 HOLIDAY
Sunday, 06/10/2019 HOLIDAY
Monday, 07/10/2019 HOLIDAY
Tuesday, 08/10/2019 HOLIDAY
105 Wednesday, 09/10/2019  SCHOOL REOPENS AFTER DASARA HOLIDAYS
106 Thursday, 10/10/2019
107 Friday, 11/10/2019 WONDERLA TRIP
Saturday, 12/10/2019 HOLIDAY
Sunday, 13/10/2019 HOLIDAY
108 Monday, 14/10/2019 III PERIODIC TEST- MATHS
109 Tuesday, 15/10/2019 III PERIODIC TEST- II LANG
110 Wednesday, 16/10/2019 BLUE DAY III PERIODIC TEST- SOCIAL SCIENCE
111 Thursday, 17/10/2019 III PERIODIC TEST- ENGLISH
112 Friday, 18/10/2019 III PERIODIC TEST- SCIENCE
113 Saturday, 19/10/2019 PTM-ISSUE OF MARKS CARD [I-IX]
Sunday, 20/10/2019 HOLIDAY
114 Monday, 21/10/2019
115 Tuesday, 22/10/2019
116 Wednesday, 23/10/2019
117 Thursday, 24/10/2019
118 Friday, 25/10/2019 DEEPAVALI CELEBRATION
119 Saturday, 26/10/2019 SHARING DAY  SHARING DAY/PTM-ISSUE OF MARKS CARD
Sunday, 27/10/2019 HOLIDAY
Monday, 28/10/2019 DEEPAVALI HOLIDAY
Tuesday, 29/10/2019 DEEPAVALI HOLIDAY 
120 Wednesday, 30/10/2019 PTM
121 Thursday, 31/10/2019
Friday, 01/11/2019 KANNADA RAJYOTSAVA HOLIDAY
122 Saturday, 02/11/2019 I PREPARATORY-SOCIAL SCIENCE 
Sunday, 03/11/2019 HOLIDAY
123 Monday, 04/11/2019 SEED SOWING ACTIVITY CLASS TOPPER PHOTOS I PREPARATORY-MATHS
124 Tuesday, 05/11/2019 CLASS TOPPER PHOTOS
125 Wednesday, 06/11/2019 I PREPARATORY-II LANGUAGE 
126 Thursday, 07/11/2019 CLASS TOPPER PHOTOS
127 Friday, 08/11/2019 CLASS TOPPER PHOTOS I PREPARATORY -ENGLISH 
Saturday, 09/11/2019 HOLIDAY
Sunday, 10/11/2019 ID-MILAD HOLIDAY
128 Monday, 11/11/2019 I PREPARATORY -SCIENCE
129 Tuesday, 12/11/2019
130 Wednesday, 13/11/2019
131 Thursday, 14/11/2019 CHILDREN'S DAY CELEBRATION
132 Friday, 15/11/2019 KANAKADASA JAYANTHI CELEBRATION
133 Saturday, 16/11/2019
Sunday, 17/11/2019 HOLIDAY
134 Monday, 18/11/2019
135 Tuesday, 19/11/2019
136 Wednesday, 20/11/2019
137 Thursday, 21/11/2019
138 Friday, 22/11/2019
139 Saturday, 23/11/2019 PTM
Sunday, 24/11/2019 HOLIDAY
140 Monday, 25/11/2019 UNIONDAY REHEARSAL - I 
141 Tuesday, 26/11/2019
142 Wednesday, 27/11/2019
143 Thursday, 28/11/2019 UNIONDAY REHEARSAL - I I
144 Friday, 29/11/2019
145 Saturday, 30/11/2019
Sunday, 01/12/2019 HOLIDAY
146 Monday, 02/12/2019 II TERM TEST-MATHS II TERM TEST-MATHS III PERIODIC TEST-MATHS III PERIODIC TEST-MATHS II PREPARATORY -MATHS
147 Tuesday, 03/12/2019 II TERM TEST-ENGLISH II TERM TEST-ENGLISH III PERIODIC TEST-II LANGUAGE III PERIODIC TEST-ENGLISH
148 Wednesday, 04/12/2019 II TERM TEST-KANNADA II TERM TEST- SCIENCE/E.V.S III PERIODIC TEST-  SOCIAL SCIENCE  III PERIODIC TEST- SCIENCE II PREPARATORY-II LANG
149 Thursday, 05/12/2019 II TERM TEST-HINDI & COLURING II TERM TEST- KANNADA III PERIODIC TEST- ENGLISH III PERIODIC TEST- II LANGUAGE
150 Friday, 06/12/2019 II TERM TEST-EVS II TERM TEST- HINDI III PERIODIC TEST- SCIENCE III PERIODIC TEST- SOCIAL SCIENCE II PREPARATORY-SCIENCE
151 Saturday, 07/12/2019   II TERM TEST-SANSKRIT III PERIODIC TEST-III LANGUAGE III PERIODIC TEST-III LANGUAGE
Sunday, 08/12/2019 HOLIDAY
152 Monday, 09/12/2019 II TERM TEST -SOCIAL II PREPARATORY-SOCIAL SCIENCE
153 Tuesday, 10/12/2019
154 Wednesday, 11/12/2019 II PREPARATORY- ENGLISH
155 Thursday, 12/12/2019 UNIONDAY REHEARSAL - I II
156 Friday, 13/12/2019 UNION DAY
Saturday, 14/12/2019 HOLIDAY
Sunday, 15/12/2019 HOLIDAY
157 Monday, 16/12/2019
158 Tuesday, 17/12/2019
159 Wednesday, 18/12/2019
160 Thursday, 19/12/2019
161 Friday, 20/12/2019  CHRISTMAS DAY  CELEBRATION / RED DAY
162 Saturday, 21/12/2019
Sunday, 22/12/2019 HOLIDAY
Monday, 23/12/2019 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Tuesday, 24/12/2019 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Wednesday, 25/12/2019 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
163 Thursday, 26/12/2019
164 Friday, 27/12/2019
165 Saturday, 28/12/2019 PTM-ISSUE OF MARKS CARD
Sunday, 29/12/2019 HOLIDAY
166 Monday, 30/12/2019
167 Tuesday, 31/12/2019 AWARDS DAY-IX AWARDS DAY
168 Wednesday, 01/01/2020 SARASWATHI POOJA
169 Thursday, 02/01/2020 AWARDS DAY-VIII
170 Friday, 03/01/2020 AWARDS DAY-VII
171 Saturday, 04/01/2020 III PREPARATORY- II LANG
Sunday, 05/01/2020 HOLIDAY
172 Monday, 06/01/2020 AWARDS DAY  III PREPARATORY-  SOCIAL
173 Tuesday, 07/01/2020 AWARDS DAY-VI
174 Wednesday, 08/01/2020 III PREPARATORY- SCIENCE
175 Thursday, 09/01/2020 HARVEST FESTIVAL AWARDS DAY-V
176 Friday, 10/01/2020 SANKRANTHI CELEBRATION AWARDS DAY -IV III PREPARATORY-ENGLISH
Saturday, 11/01/2020 HOLIDAY
Sunday, 12/01/2020 VIVEKANANDA JAYANTHI/HOLIDAY
177 Monday, 13/01/2020 VIVEKANANDA JAYANTHI CELEBRATION
178 Tuesday, 14/01/2020 AWARDS DAY -III III PREPARATORY- MATHS
Wednesday, 15/01/2020 SANKRANTHI HOLIDAY
179 Thursday, 16/01/2020 AWARDS DAY-II
180 Friday, 17/01/2020 AWARDS DAY-I
181 Saturday, 18/01/2020
Sunday, 19/01/2020 HOLIDAY
182 Monday, 20/01/2020
183 Tuesday, 21/01/2020
184 Wednesday, 22/01/2020
185 Thursday, 23/01/2020
186 Friday, 24/01/2020
187 Saturday, 25/01/2020 VISTA 2020 - ART AND SCIENCE EXHIBITION/FUN FAIR
Sunday, 26/01/2020 REPUBLIC DAY
188 Monday, 27/01/2020 COMMENCEMENT OF ORAL EXAM 
189 Tuesday, 28/01/2020
190 Wednesday, 29/01/2020 ANNUAL EXAM (IX)- SOCIAL
191 Thursday, 30/01/2020
192 Friday, 31/01/2020 ANNUAL EXAM (IX)- ENGLISH
193 Saturday, 01/02/2020 PTM
Sunday, 02/02/2020 HOLIDAY
194 Monday, 03/02/2020 ANNUAL EXAM (IX)- MATHS
195 Tuesday, 04/02/2020
196 Wednesday, 05/02/2020 ANNUAL EXAM (IX)- SCIENCE
197 Thursday, 06/02/2020
198 Friday, 07/02/2020 ANNUAL EXAM (IX)-              II LANG
Saturday, 08/02/2020 HOLIDAY JYOTHIRDANAM
Sunday, 09/02/2020 HOLIDAY
199 Monday, 10/02/2020 COMMENCEMENT OF SPECIAL CLASSES (IX)
200 Tuesday, 11/02/2020
201 Wednesday, 12/02/2020
202 Thursday, 13/02/2020 STUDY HOLIDAYS
203 Friday, 14/02/2020
204 Saturday, 15/02/2020
Sunday, 16/02/2020 HOLIDAY
205 Monday, 17/02/2020 REVISION STARTS [ I-VIII]
206 Tuesday, 18/02/2020
207 Wednesday, 19/02/2020
208 Thursday, 20/02/2020
Friday, 21/02/2020 MAHASHIVARATHRI HOLIDAY STUDY HOLIDAYS
209 Saturday, 22/02/2020
Sunday, 23/02/2020 HOLIDAY
210 Monday, 24/02/2020
211 Tuesday, 25/02/2020
212 Wednesday, 26/02/2020
213 Thursday, 27/02/2020
214 Friday, 28/02/2020
215 Saturday, 29/02/2020
Sunday, 01/03/2020 HOLIDAY
216 Monday, 02/03/2020 COMMENCEMENT OF II TERM ORAL EXAM
217 Tuesday, 03/03/2020
218 Wednesday, 04/03/2020
219 Thursday, 05/03/2020
220 Friday, 06/03/2020
221 Saturday, 07/03/2020
Sunday, 08/03/2020 HOLIDAY
222 Monday, 09/03/2020 II TERM EXAM - ENG
223 Tuesday, 10/03/2020 II TERM EXAM - KAN
224 Wednesday, 11/03/2020 II TERM EXAM - EVS
225 Thursday, 12/03/2020 II TERM EXAM - MATHS
226 Friday, 13/03/2020 II TERM EXAM - HINDI / COLOURING SA II - SOCIAL [III & IV]
Saturday, 14/03/2020 HOLIDAY
Sunday, 15/03/2020 HOLIDAY
227 Monday, 16/03/2020 VACATION STARTS II TERM EXAM/ANNUAL EXAM-MATHS
228 Tuesday, 17/03/2020 II TERM EXAM - KANNADA ANNUAL EXAM- ENGLISH ANNUAL EXAM [VIII]- II LANGUAGE
229 Wednesday, 18/03/2020 II TERM EXAM-EVS/SCIENCE ANNUAL EXAM- SCIENCE ANNUAL EXAM [VIII]- SOCIAL
230 Thursday, 19/03/2020 II TERM EXAM-HINDI ANNUAL EXAM- II LANG ANNUAL EXAM [VIII]- ENGLISH
231 Friday, 20/03/2020 II TERM EXAM-ENGLISH  ANNUAL EXAM- SOCIAL ANNUAL EXAM [VIII]- SCIENCE
232 Saturday, 21/03/2020 LKG PTM II TERM EXAM-SANSKRIT ANNUAL EXAM- III LANG ANNUAL EXAM [VIII]-III LANGUAGE
Sunday, 22/03/2020 HOLIDAY
233 Monday, 23/03/2020 II TERM EXAM/ANNUAL EXAM-COMPUTER & DRAWING
234 Tuesday, 24/03/2020
Wednesday, 25/03/2020 UGADHI HOLIDAY
Thursday, 26/03/2020 SUMMER VACATION STARTS COMMENCEMENT OF SPECIAL CLASSES (VIII)
Friday, 27/03/2020
Saturday, 28/03/2020 UKG - PALLAVOTHSAVA
Sunday, 29/03/2020 HOLIDAY
Monday, 30/03/2020
Tuesday, 31/03/2020
Wednesday, 01/04/2020
Thursday, 02/04/2020
Friday, 03/04/2020
Saturday, 04/04/2020 ISSUE OF FINAL MARKS CARD (I-IX)
Sunday, 05/04/2020 HOLIDAY
Monday, 06/04/2020 MAHAVEER JAYANTHI HOLIDAY
Tuesday, 07/04/2020
Wednesday, 08/04/2020
Thursday, 09/04/2020
Friday, 10/04/2020 GOOD FRIDAY HOLIDAY